Skip navigation Scroll to top
Scroll to top

Welcome to Private Banking at LGT

In addition to individual advice and a comprehensive range of services, we offer you exclusive access to unique investment opportunities.

Make an appointment

Our business philosophy in Private Banking

From the accumulation and preservation through to the passing on of your assets, we help you meet your financial goals. In so doing, we focus on long-term thinking and actions and on our unique investment expertise.

LGT manages a significant part of the assets of the Princely Family of Liechtenstein. The family’s values shape our way of thinking and acting as well as how we invest and grow wealth. We have always taken a long-term approach, both in our business activities – we have focused on private banking and asset management for over 20 years – as well as our investment strategy and partnership with our clients, whom we often serve over several generations.

LGT at a glance

Because we value values: "Values Worth Sharing"

We not only offer our clients in-house products, but also search for the best solutions in the market. In addition, with us you have the unique opportunity to invest in the same strategy as our owner. This gives you the certitude that your interests are aligned with those of our owner and our employees.

Take advantage of our investment expertise to invest successfully: our experts are leaders in scenario planning, strategic asset allocation and portfolio construction. Together with you we develop an investment strategy tailored to your needs that corresponds with your financial goals and personal needs.

Offering and services for private investors

Your personal relationship manager helps you reach your financial goals through individual investment strategies and investment solutions. Our offering for investors ranges from comprehensive analysis through to the selection of the appropriate strategy and tailored implementation.

Broad investment universe

Asset allocation solutions, sustainable investments, investment funds, alternative investments: at LGT you will find a broad spectrum of investment strategies and products for your personal wealth management. You also have the opportunity to invest in the same strategy as our owner, the Princely Family of Liechtenstein.

A selection of the key investment products can be found here:

The Princely Strategy

Multi-asset solutions

Alternative Investments

Sustainable investments

And a complete overview of LGT’s investment products

Our structured advisory approach in Private Banking

From conducting an in-depth analysis and devising an appropriate strategy through to customized implementation and regular review, your relationship manager takes the time to understand your financial goals and personal circumstances. He will consult with you to draw up an individual solution designed to achieve your financial goals.

Our clearly structured advisory approach is a guidepost towards achieving your investment objectives. It combines the expertise of your relationship manager with the know-how of our investment and portfolio specialists – so that you receive the best possible advice for your individual needs during all phases.

Our advisory approach is divided into the following five phases:

  • We comprehensively analyze your personal needs and your investment goals to get an exact understanding of you.
  • Based on an in-depth analysis, we work together with you to draw up an overall wealth strategy that is geared to the long term.
  • In order to implement the agreed strategy, we propose a number of alternative solutions to you that are tailored to your own personal circumstances.
  • We implement the appropriate solution for you in a binding and reliable manner.
  • We regularly monitor whether the chosen solution is meeting the goals set. Where necessary, we draw up appropriate measures for improvement.
Our structured approach

We regularly monitor whether the chosen solution is meeting your goals set. Where necessary, we draw up appropriate measures for improvement.

Our goal is to gain a thorough understanding of your needs and concerns while working together with you to develop the ideal approach for meeting your objectives. For specific topics (see asterisk in the graph) we are pleased to put you in touch with one of our carefully selected external experts.

Venture Philanthropy Financial planning Pension planning Tax planning Succession and inheritance planning Financing solutions Mortgage advisory Portfolio management Investment advisory Fine art advice
  • Venture Philanthropy
  • Financial planning
  • Pension planning
  • Tax planning
  • Succession and inheritance planning
  • Financing solutions
  • Mortgage advisory
  • Portfolio management
  • Investment advisory
  • Fine art advice
Do you want to make a philanthropic commitment? Are you interested in investment opportunities that offer a social as well as a financial return? LGT Venture Philanthropy allows you to make sustainable improvements to the quality of life of disadvantaged people, jointly with the Princely House of Liechtenstein.
Learn more about Venture Philanthropy.
What are your aims and desires in life? Are they consistent with your financial situation? Get a complete overview of the long-term development of your assets and your commitments. We would be pleased to put you in contact with a specialist from our carefully selected partner network who can support you.
Contact us.
Have you already made plans for your retirement? Are there any gaps? Good retirement planning is essential in order to be able to maintain your standard of living in old age and provide protection for when the unexpected happens. We would be pleased to put you in contact with a specialist from our carefully selected partner network who can support you.
Contact us.
Do you have a general idea of your tax situation? How can you reduce your tax burden? As part of financial planning the tax implications of any potential solutions should be considered. We would be pleased to put you in contact with a specialist from our carefully selected partner network who can support you.
Contact us.
Have you made arrangements for your estate? Do you have any specific wishes that should be taken into consideration? Fulfill your responsibility to your family or your company and plan your succession in good time and comprehensively. We would be pleased to put you in contact with a specialist from our carefully selected partner network who can support you.
Contact us.
Do you want to increase your financial flexibility? We provide you with individual financing solutions which round off our private banking offering for you.
Do you want to purchase real estate and are looking for a mortgage loan? A mortgage from LGT allows you to finance your real estate in selected countries in a flexible manner. Our specialists support and advise you throughout the purchasing process.
Do you want to set the direction and let us manage your assets according to your specifications? We always invest your assets according to the agreed strategy and our specialists constantly monitor them.
Learn more about our portfolio management.
Are you interested in developments on the financial markets? Would you like to make your investment decisions yourself? We provide you with your own personal relationship manager who will give you competent advice and give you access to the expertise of all LGT business units.
Are you an art lover? Or do you see art as an investment? When collecting and dealing in art there are some important points to watch out for. We would be pleased to put you in contact with a specialist from our carefully selected partner network who can support you.
Contact us.
Market information

Market information

LGT’s experts are always busy analyzing global economic and market trends. Our research publications on the international financial markets, sectors and companies will help you make informed investment decisions.

LGT: Your local, personal private banking relationship manager

Your local, personal private banking relationship manager

Would you like to learn more about our private banking offering? Our local experts would be delighted to meet you for an informal discussion.

 

Thomas Piske, CEO LGT Private Banking

"Our clients benefit from the Princely Family’s many years of experience in accumulating assets and passing them on to the next generation. Should you so wish, you can pursue the same investment strategy as our owner. As a result, the interests of our clients, employees and owner, namely the Princely House, will be closely matched."

Thomas Piske, CEO LGT Private Banking

LGT’s ratings and awards

Moody's
Standard & Poor's
Elitereport
Wealthbriefing Asia
Global Private Banking Awards – Growth strategy
Global Private Banking Awards – Alternatives
Euro Fund Awards
Private Equity International Awards
Asset Asian Awards
Asian Investor Asset Management Awards

Skip navigation Scroll to top
LGT
VALUES WORTH SHARING
Scroll to top

Bienvenue dans le Private Banking de LGT

Nous vous conseillons individuellement avec une offre de services complète et vous offrons l’accès exclusif à des possibilités de placement uniques.

Convenez d’un entretien

Private Banking: Notre philosophie commerciale

Qu’il s’agisse de la constitution, de la préservation ou de la transmission de votre patrimoine, nous vous aidons à réaliser vos objectifs financiers en misant, dans nos réflexions et nos actes, sur le long terme et sur notre compétence unique en matière de placement.

LGT gère une partie importante du portefeuille de la Famille princière de Liechtenstein. Par ses conceptions et ses valeurs, celle-ci influence nos pensées et nos actes ainsi que la manière dont nous investissons des biens et les faisons fructifier. Nous avons toujours privilégié une vision à long terme, que ce soit dans notre activité commerciale – axée depuis plus de 20 ans sur les domaines du Private Banking et de la gestion d’actifs –, dans notre stratégie de placement ou dans les partenariats que nous entretenons avec nos clients, souvent sur plusieurs générations.

LGT en un coup d’œil

Parce que pour nous, les valeurs comptent: "Values worth sharing"

Nos clients bénéficient non seulement d’offres de produits qui nous sont propres, mais aussi des meilleures solutions du marché. De plus, vous avez chez nous la possibilité d’investir votre patrimoine selon la même stratégie que notre propriétaire. Cela vous donne la certitude de voir vos intérêts suivre la même direction que ceux de notre propriétaire et de nos collaborateurs.

Mettez à profit notre compétence en investissement pour faire fructifier vos placements: nos experts sont passés maîtres dans l’élaboration de scénarios, l’allocation stratégique d’actifs et la composition de portefeuilles. En partenariat avec vous, nous développons une stratégie patrimoniale adaptée à vos objectifs financiers et à vos besoins personnels.

Offres et services aux investisseurs privés

Votre conseiller personnel vous aidera à réaliser vos objectifs financiers au moyen de stratégies et de solutions de placement individuelles. Nos offres pour les investisseurs vont de l’analyse globale au choix d’une stratégie adaptée, puis à sa mise en œuvre sur mesure.

Large éventail de placements

Solutions d’allocation d’actifs, placements durables, fonds de placement, investissements alternatifs: chez LGT, vous trouvez un large éventail de stratégies et de produits de placement pour votre gestion de fortune personnelle. Vous avez en outre la possibilité d’investir selon la même ligne stratégique que notre propriétaire, la Famille princière de Liechtenstein.

Vous trouverez ici une sélection des principaux produits de placement:

La stratégie princière (English only)

Solutions Multi-Asset (English only)

Placements alternatifs (English only)

Placements durables (English only)

...et ici une vue d’ensemble des produits de placement de LGT (English only)

Notre approche structurée du conseil en Private Banking

De l’analyse détaillée à la mise en œuvre sur mesure et à l’examen régulier, en passant par la stratégie adaptée: votre conseiller LGT prend le temps de comprendre vos objectifs financiers et votre situation personnelle. Dans son dialogue avec vous, il élabore une solution individuelle vous permettant d’atteindre vos objectifs financiers.

Notre approche de conseil clairement structurée est une sorte de guide concernant vos objectifs de placement. Les compétences de votre conseiller à la clientèle s’allient au savoir-faire de nos spécialistes des placements et du portefeuille pour vous assurer dans chaque phase des avis optimaux en fonction de vos besoins individuels.

Notre approche de conseil est structurée en cinq phases:

  • Nous analysons vos besoins personnels et vos objectifs d’investissement pour vous comprendre exactement.
  • Sur la base d’une analyse fondée, nous élaborons avec vous une stratégie de placement globale axée sur le long terme.
  • Pour mettre en œuvre la stratégie convenue, nous vous proposons des variantes de solutions adaptées à votre situation
  • Nous mettons en œuvre la solution adaptée de façon fiable et dans le respect des délais.
  • Nous examinons régulièrement si la solution choisie permet d’atteindre les objectifs fixés. Au besoin, nous élaborons des mesures d’optimisation appropriées.
Notre procédure structurée

Nous vous conseillons et vous accompagnons dans toutes les questions financières et patrimoniales en nous axant sur votre situation personnelle, vos engagements individuels et vos objectifs financiers à long terme.

Notre objectif est de comprendre exactement vos besoins et vos attentes et de développer avec vous la solution optimale qui vous permettra d’atteindre vos objectifs. Pour certains domaines thématiques (marqués d’un astérisque dans le graphique), vous avez la possibilité de contacter nos spécialistes externes sélectionnés avec soin.

Venture Philanthropy Planification financière Planification de la prévoyance Planification fiscale Planification successorale Solutions de financement Conseil hypothécaire Gestion de fortune Conseil en placement Conseil en matière d’art
  • Venture Philanthropy
  • Planification financière
  • Planification de la prévoyance
  • Planification fiscale
  • Planification successorale
  • Solutions de financement
  • Conseil hypothécaire
  • Gestion de fortune
  • Conseil en placement
  • Conseil en matière d’art
Vous aimeriez vous engager sur le plan philanthropique? Vous êtes intéressé(e) par une possibilité de placement qui vous offre un rendement financier mais aussi social? Avec LGT Venture Philanthropy, vous pouvez améliorer durablement, conjointement avec la Famille princière du Liechtenstein, la qualité de vie de personnes défavorisées.
Découvrez-en plus sur la Venture Philanthropy
Quels sont vos objectifs et vos désirs dans la vie? Comment ceux-ci sont-ils compatibles avec votre situation financière? Vous aimeriez avoir un aperçu complet sur l’évolution à long terme de votre fortune et de vos engagements? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous mettre en contact avec un spécialiste issu de notre réseau de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, qui vous fera bénéficier de son soutien.
Contactez-nous.
Vous avez déjà planifié votre retraite? Existe-t-il d’éventuelles lacunes? Une bonne planification est indispensable pour pouvoir maintenir votre niveau de vie à la retraite et vous protéger de tout événement imprévu. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous mettre en contact avec un spécialiste issu de notre réseau de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, qui vous fera bénéficier de son soutien.
Contactez-nous.
Vous avez une bonne vue d’ensemble de votre situation fiscale? Comment pouvez-vous améliorer votre charge fiscale? Dans le cadre d’une planification financière, vous devriez examiner toutes les solutions possibles sous l’aspect des incidences fiscales. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous mettre en contact avec un spécialiste issu de notre réseau de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, qui vous fera bénéficier de son soutien.
Contactez-nous.
Vous avez réglé votre succession? Quels souhaits particuliers voulez-vous prendre en compte? Pour assumer votre responsabilité envers votre famille ou votre entreprise, n’hésitez pas à planifier votre succession à temps et dans son intégralité. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous mettre en contact avec un spécialiste issu de notre réseau de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, qui vous fera bénéficier de son soutien.
Contactez-nous.
Vous souhaitez élargir votre marge de manœuvre financière? Nous mettons à votre disposition des solutions de financement individuelles et complétons ainsi notre offre de Private Banking pour vous.
Découvrez-en plus sur nos solutions de financement
Vous aimeriez acquérir un bien immobilier et êtes à la recherche d’un crédit hypothécaire? Avec une hypothèque LGT, vous pouvez financer en toute flexibilité vos immeubles dans des pays sélectionnés en bénéficiant de l’accompagnement et du conseil de nos spécialistes lors de l’achat.
Découvrez-en plus sur notre conseil hypothécaire
Vous souhaitez fixer les objectifs et nous confier la gestion de votre fortune selon vos instructions? Nous investissons vos valeurs patrimoniales conformément à la stratégie de placement convenue, sous la surveillance constante de nos spécialistes.
Découvrez-en plus sur notre gestion de fortune
Vous vous intéressez aux événements des marchés financiers et souhaitez prendre vous-même vos décisions de placement? Nous mettons à votre disposition un (e) conseiller(ère) à la clientèle personnel(le) qui vous conseillera en toute compétence et vous fera bénéficier de l’expertise de l’ensemble de LGT.
Découvrez-en plus sur notre conseil en placement
Vous êtes amateur d’art? Ou alors vous voyez l’art comme un investissement? Certains aspects concernant la collection et la manipulation des œuvres d’art doivent impérativement être respectés. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous mettre en contact avec un spécialiste issu de notre réseau de partenaires soigneusement sélectionnés, qui vous fera bénéficier de son soutien.
Contactez-nous.
Market information

Informations sur le marché

Les experts de LGT analysent au fur et à mesure l’évolution du marché et de l’économie dans le monde. Nos publications de recherche internationale sur les marchés financiers, les secteurs et les entreprises vous permettent de prendre des décisions bien fondées.

LGT: Votre conseiller personnel local en Private Banking

Votre conseiller personnel local en Private Banking

Vous voulez en savoir davantage sur nos offres de Private Banking ? Nos experts locaux se tiennent à votre entière disposition pour un entretien sans engagement.

 

Thomas Piske, CEO LGT Private Banking

"Nos clients profitent de l’expérience de longue date de la Famille princière dans la constitution du patrimoine et sa transmission à la génération suivante. Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, investir dans la même stratégie de placement que notre famille - il en résulte une haute convergence des intérêts entre les clients, les collaborateurs et la famille propriétaire."

Thomas Piske, CEO LGT Private Banking

LGT’s ratings and awards

Moody's
Standard & Poor's
Elitereport
Wealthbriefing Asia
Global Private Banking Awards – Growth strategy
Global Private Banking Awards – Alternatives
Euro Fund Awards
Private Equity International Awards
Asset Asian Awards
Asian Investor Asset Management Awards